Administration

Mr. Angelo Garcia – Founder/Executive Director/Head of District
Email: angelo.garcia@segueifl.org

Mrs. Ann Manocchio – Director of Finance/Operations
Email: ann.manocchio@segueifl.org

Mrs. Melissa Lourenco – Head of Middle School/Principal
Email: Melissa.lourenco@segueifl.org

Mrs. Lisa Medeiros – Coordinator of Individual Needs                                               Email: Lisa.Medeiros@segueifl.org

Mr. Joseph Gravina – Director of Technology/Information Systems
Email: joseph.gravina@segueifl.org

Ms. Erendida Montes – Support & Technology Integration Specialist
Email: erendida.montes@segueifl.org

Ms. Grace Rivera – Operations Assistant, Staff Secretary to the Board
Email: grace.rivera@segueifl.org

Ms. Carolin Guerrero – Finance Support Staff
Email: carolin.guerrero@segueifl.org

Ms. Stephanie Salinas – Front Office Assistant
Email: Stephanie.salazar@segueifl.org

Mrs. Nadya Sanchez – Academics / SAFE Support Staff
Email: nadya.sanchez@segueifl.org

Mr. Paolo Soares – Building Custodian
Email: paolo.soares@segueifl.org

Mrs. Pinto – School Nurse
Email: nicole.pinto@segueifl.org