Board of Directors

2014-2015 Segue Institute for Learning Board of Directors

The Segue Institute for Learning is fortunate to have a knowledgeable and committed body of volunteers that drive the successful an intentional mission of the school.

Meeting on the third Monday of every month, the board works hard to ensure that the school remains fiscally sound and continues to grow and foster a solid academic program.

Anyone interested in joining the board, please contact Mr. Angelo Garcia, Founder/Executive Director/Head of District.

Executive Committee:

Ms. Tabitha Elefsiades

Ms. Grace Rivera
Staff Secretary to the Board


Lauren Schechtman
Nelly Hoffens-Vargas
Marc Harrison
Maggie Rivera
Tia Ristaino-Siegel
Kevin Kazarian
Rev. William Flug
David Ahlborn
Jason Seaberry
Joseph Santos
Naffi Koulibaly*



*Segue Institute for Learning Alumni